The Sidekick Returns! Book Two…

I have been been so busy lately answering interview questions and writing guest posts for my upcoming blog tour coinciding with the release of Sidekick that I have been completely remiss in updating my blog with some important information. A number of beautiful, wonderful, charming, insightful (have I gone too far yet?) reviewers have mentioned their desire for news on a sequel to Sidekick. Let me assure you all, it is in the works. I am beyond excited about Book Two, and I hope (*fingers-crossed*) Escape Publishing feels the same way. As soon as I have more information, I will pass it on. In the meantime, I would like to thank everyone who has expressed interest in a sequel. It means so much.

 

One response to “The Sidekick Returns! Book Two…

  1. Pingback: BOOK REVIEW: Sidekick | Books are Delicious!

Leave a Reply

